Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lily Ms. Lily
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD

Polar Fleece - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 22 Polar Fleece Produkte für)

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece aus massivem Stoff

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece aus massivem Stoff

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: FCS-04

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dies ist solide fdy Qualität 2-seitige Bürste 1-seitiges Antipilling, es ist billig für Decken und Hometexile. Polar Fleece wird mit einer Strickkreismaschine gewebt, nachdem der gewebte Stoff zuerst gefärbt werden muss, dann durch Wellenhaar, Kammhaar, Scheren und eine Vielzahl komplexer Verarbeitungsprozesse. Polar...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Softshell Bonded Polar Fleece

    100% Polyester Softshell Bonded Polar Fleece

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: T-G-07

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dies ist ein beliebter Artikel für Polarfleece mit Softshell-Bindung, Verwendung für Outdoor-Mode, wasserdicht und atmungsaktiv. Fast alle Sportmarken haben diesen Artikel. Polar Fleece wird mit einer Strickkreismaschine gewebt, nachdem der gewebte Stoff zuerst gefärbt werden muss, dann durch Wellenhaar, Kammhaar,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece Print Strickstoff

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece Print Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: PFT-15-14-02

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dies ist eine Rollendruckqualität von 150d / 144f fdty. Dieses Handgefühl ist besser als bei 150 / 96f fdy. Polar Fleece wird mit einer Strickkreismaschine gewebt, nachdem der gewebte Stoff zuerst gefärbt werden muss, dann durch Wellenhaar, Kammhaar, Scheren und eine Vielzahl komplexer Verarbeitungsprozesse. Polar...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece Strickstoff

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: PFT-15-96-93

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dieser Artikel ist der normale Artikel FDY 150 / 96F 2SIDE BRUSH 1SIDE ANTIPILLING ROLLER PRINT Polar Fleece.main für Decken und Kleidungsstücke. Polar Fleece wird mit einer Strickkreismaschine gewebt, nachdem der gewebte Stoff zuerst gefärbt werden muss, dann durch Wellenhaar, Kammhaar, Scheren und eine Vielzahl...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece Jacquard Stoff

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece Jacquard Stoff

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: DT-10-14-29

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dies ist 100d / 144f dty Polar Fleece Jaquard Stoff, viele Kissenbezüge und Hometextilien von ihm hergestellt, es ist sehr modisch und schön. Polar Fleece wird mit einer Strickkreismaschine gewebt, nachdem der gewebte Stoff zuerst gefärbt werden muss, dann durch Wellenhaar, Kammhaar, Scheren und eine Vielzahl...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Polar Fleece Print Check Design Strickstoff

    Polar Fleece Print Check Design Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: PFT-10-14-95

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dieser Artikel ist eine Art des Drucks, das Scheckdesign. Bleiben Sie lange Zeit beliebt. Wir haben Tausende verschiedener Scheckdesigns zur Auswahl und können in unterschiedlicher Qualität drucken. Polar Fleece wird mit einer Strickkreismaschine gewebt, nachdem der gewebte Stoff zuerst gefärbt werden muss, dann durch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyestergarn Sterben Polar Fleece Strickstoff

    100% Polyestergarn Sterben Polar Fleece Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: YLZ-01

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Polar Fleece haben FDY DTY YARN DYE BLACK, YARN DYE COLORFUL, Dieser Artikel ist der Garnfarbstoff bunt das Design und die Farbe kann sich in jedem Stil ändern. Polar Fleece wird mit einer Strickkreismaschine gewebt, nachdem der gewebte Stoff zuerst gefärbt werden muss, dann durch Wellenhaar, Kammhaar, Scheren und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Polar Fleece aus 100% Polyester, gebunden mit Sherpa-Stoff

    Polar Fleece aus 100% Polyester, gebunden mit Sherpa-Stoff

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: FH-G-11

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dies ist Polar Fleece mit Sherpa Fleece verbunden, es ist sehr warm und bequem für die Jacken, kann auch für das Bettlaken machen. Polar Fleece wird mit einer Strickkreismaschine gewebt, nachdem der gewebte Stoff zuerst gefärbt werden muss, dann durch Wellenhaar, Kammhaar, Scheren und eine Vielzahl komplexer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Melange Polar Fleece Stoff

    100% Polyester Melange Polar Fleece Stoff

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: Melange-01

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dieses Melange-Polarfleece ist eine Art von Garnfärbequalität. Die Hauptfarbe ist Schwarz / Weiß, je nach Farbtiefe, die es in den Farbcode Nr. 1 Nr. 2 Nr. 3 Nr. 4 Nr. 5 Nr. 6 Nr. 7 unterteilt. Polar Fleece wird mit einer Strickkreismaschine gewebt, nachdem der gewebte Stoff zuerst gefärbt werden muss, dann durch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece Prägegewebe

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece Prägegewebe

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: DT-15-96-06

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dieser Artikel Polar Fleece ist 150 / 96f dty 2 Seitenbürste 1 Seite Antipilling Färben und Prägequalität, wir können jede Qualität tun, um Prägung zu machen. Polar Fleece wird mit einer Strickkreismaschine gewebt, nachdem der gewebte Stoff zuerst gefärbt werden muss, dann durch Wellenhaar, Kammhaar, Scheren und eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Melange Garnfarbe Sherpa Fleece

    100% Polyester Melange Garnfarbe Sherpa Fleece

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: SK-78

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dies ist Melange Sherpa zweifarbigen Färbestil, es ist bunter als die traditionelle Melange, kann jede Farbe passend färben, wie Sie möchten. Malange Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff ist weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stil Diversifikation weiche Textur, leicht und transparent, glatt und elastisch ist weit verbreitet in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sherpa Fleece aus 100% Polyester, großes Antipilling-Material

    Sherpa Fleece aus 100% Polyester, großes Antipilling-Material

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: sk-67

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dieses Haar macht den Stoff flauschiger und dicker, es ist perfekt handlich und bequem. Sherpa, nämlich das Schusskorallenvlies, 288 f, Es ist weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stildiversifikation. Ist fast zwei Jahre auf dem Vormarsch, beliebtes Strickgewebe die Mehrheit der Bekleidungsfabriken, Supermärkte,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff

    100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: SK-64

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Diese Melange Sherpa die Eigenschaft ist bunt. Dieses Farbgarn wird zuerst gewebt und gebürstet. Das Multicolored ist beliebt und wird von der Modeikone geliebt . Sherpa, nämlich das Schusskorallenvlies, 288 f, Es ist weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stildiversifikation. Ist fast zwei Jahre auf dem Vormarsch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Coral Fleece Strickstoff

    100% Polyester Coral Fleece Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüte oder folgen Sie dem Käufer benötigt

    • Modell: CR-01

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Korallenvlies ist eine Art neuer Stoff. Korallenvlies, wie der Name schon sagt, farbenfroh, gut deckend 4102 Coralloid 1653 Textilstoffe. Es ist eine neue Art von Stoffen. Feine Textur, weich und hart zu Wolle, nicht der Ball. Nicht abreiben. Keine Stimulation der Haut, keine Allergien. Schöne Form, Farbe i

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Malange Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff

    100% Polyester Malange Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: SK-64

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Bei diesem Stil wird ein anderes Garn zum Färben verwendet, um einen modischen Stoff zu bilden. Sherpa, nämlich das Schusskorallenvlies, 288 f, Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff ist weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stildiversifikation. Leichtes und erfrischendes Aussehen, mit guter Atmungsaktivität und Drapierung. Ist fast...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff aus 100% Polyester Melange Streifen

    Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff aus 100% Polyester Melange Streifen

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: SK-63

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dieses Melange-Design macht den Stoff modischer und kann das Design frei machen. Dies ist sehr beliebt für die Kleidung in diesem Jahr. Sherpa, nämlich das Schusskorallenvlies, 288 f, Es ist weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stildiversifikation. Ist fast zwei Jahre auf dem Vormarsch, beliebtes Strickgewebe die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sherpa Fleece aus 100% Polyester aus glänzendem Stoff

    Sherpa Fleece aus 100% Polyester aus glänzendem Stoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: SK-16

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Diese einseitige Bürste Sherpa kann für Kleidung geklebt und gefüttert werden. Diese Sherpa glänzt. Sherpa, nämlich das Schusskorallenvlies, 288 f, Es ist weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stildiversifikation. Ist fast zwei Jahre auf dem Vormarsch, beliebtes Strickgewebe die Mehrheit der Bekleidungsfabriken,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece Soild Strickstoff

    100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece Soild Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: SK-69

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dies ist ein Sherpa im Grundstil, zum Auskleiden und sehr schön verklebt. Sherpa, nämlich das Schusskorallenvlies, 288 f, Es ist weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stildiversifikation. Ist fast zwei Jahre auf dem Vormarsch, beliebtes Strickgewebe die Mehrheit der Bekleidungsfabriken, Supermärkte, Händler im In- und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Malange Sherpa Fleece Print Strickstoff

    100% Polyester Malange Sherpa Fleece Print Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: YH-01

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dieser Sherpa-Druck ist wunderschön, kann jede Kleidung und Hometexile machen, ist warmer als der traditionelle Linning-Stoff. Sherpa, nämlich das Schusskorallenvlies, 288 f, Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff ist weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stildiversifikation. Leichtes und erfrischendes Aussehen, mit guter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece Jacquard Strickstoff

    100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece Jacquard Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: TH-01

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dieser Druck ist sehr speziell und kann jedes Design machen. Dieser Sherpa kann Hometextilien und Kleidungsstücke herstellen. Sherpa, nämlich das Schusskorallenvlies, 288 f, Es ist weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stildiversifikation. Ist fast zwei Jahre auf dem Vormarsch, beliebtes Strickgewebe die Mehrheit der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Melange Mix Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff

    100% Polyester Melange Mix Sherpa Fleece Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: SK-71

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dies ist eine Art von Freestyle-Melange-Design, mit dem die Melange wie ein beliebiger Prozentsatz aussehen kann. Sherpa, nämlich das Schusskorallenvlies, 288 f, Es ist weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stildiversifikation. Ist fast zwei Jahre auf dem Vormarsch, beliebtes Strickgewebe die Mehrheit der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece aus massivem Strickstoff

    100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece aus massivem Strickstoff

    • Verpakung: Rolle / Ballen

    • Modell: VT-017

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dieses Sherpa-Haar ist sehr eng, hat ein hohes Gewicht und kann Matratzen, Bodenmatten usw. herstellen. weich, nicht Wolle, nicht der Ball, Stildiversifikation. leicht und erfrischend, mit guter Atmungsaktivität und Tuch. Es ist weit verbreitet in der Herstellung und Verarbeitung von Kleidung, Spielzeug, Bettwaren,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD

Polar Fleece - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 22 Products for Polar Fleece)

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece solid Fabric

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece solid Fabric

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: FCS-04

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This is solid fdy quality 2side brush 1side antipilling it is cheap for blanket and hometexiles Polar Fleece is woven by knitted circle machine after the woven fabric need dyeing first then through waving hair comb hair shearing and a variety of complex processing process Polar fleece Anti pilling fluffy dense and...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Softshell Bonded Polar Fleece

    100% Polyester Softshell Bonded Polar Fleece

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: T-G-07

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This is popular item for polar fleece bonded with softshell use for outdoor fashion it is waterproof and breathable almost all sport brand have this item Polar Fleece is woven by knitted circle machine after the woven fabric need dyeing first then through waving hair comb hair shearing and a variety of complex...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece print Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece print Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: PFT-15-14-02

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This is 150d 144f fdty roller print quality this hand feel is better than 150 96f fdy Polar Fleece is woven by knitted circle machine after the woven fabric need dyeing first then through waving hair comb hair shearing and a variety of complex processing process Polar fleece Anti pilling fluffy dense and difficult to...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: PFT-15-96-93

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This item is the normal item FDY 150 96F 2SIDE BRUSH 1SIDE ANTIPILLING ROLLER PRINT Polar fleece main for blankets and garments Polar Fleece is woven by knitted circle machine after the woven fabric need dyeing first then through waving hair comb hair shearing and a variety of complex processing process Polar fleece...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece Jacquard Fabric

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece Jacquard Fabric

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: DT-10-14-29

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This is 100d 144f dty polar fleece jaquard fabric many pillowslip and hometextiles maked by it it s very fashion and nice Polar Fleece is woven by knitted circle machine after the woven fabric need dyeing first then through waving hair comb hair shearing and a variety of complex processing process Polar fleece Anti...

    Contact Now

  • Polar Fleece print check design Knitting Fabric

    Polar Fleece print check design Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: PFT-10-14-95

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This item is one kind of the print the check design Remain popular for a long time we have thousands of different check design can choose and can print on different quality Polar Fleece is woven by knitted circle machine after the woven fabric need dyeing first then through waving hair comb hair shearing and a variety...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Yarn Dying Polar Fleece Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Yarn Dying Polar Fleece Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: YLZ-01

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Polar fleece have FDY DTY YARN DYE BLACK YARN DYE COLOURFUL This item is the Yarn dye colourful the design and the colour can change in any style Polar Fleece is woven by knitted circle machine after the woven fabric need dyeing first then through waving hair comb hair shearing and a variety of complex processing...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece Bonded with Sherpa Fabric

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece Bonded with Sherpa Fabric

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: FH-G-11

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This is Polar fleece bonded with sherpa fleece it very warm and comfortable for the jackets also can make for the bed sheet Polar Fleece is woven by knitted circle machine after the woven fabric need dyeing first then through waving hair comb hair shearing and a variety of complex processing process Polar fleece Anti...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Melange Polar Fleece Fabric

    100% Polyester Melange Polar Fleece Fabric

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: Melange-01

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This melange polar fleece is one kind of yarn dying quality the main colour is Black White as per the depth of colour it divide to colour code 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Polar Fleece is woven by knitted circle machine after the woven fabric need dyeing first then through waving hair comb hair shearing and a variety of complex...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Polar Fleece Emboss Fabric

    100% Polyester Polar Fleece Emboss Fabric

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: DT-15-96-06

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This item polar fleece is 150 96f dty 2side brush 1side antipilling dying and emboss quality we can do any quality to make emboss Polar Fleece is woven by knitted circle machine after the woven fabric need dyeing first then through waving hair comb hair shearing and a variety of complex processing process Polar fleece...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Melange yarn dye Sherpa Fleece

    100% Polyester Melange yarn dye Sherpa Fleece

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: SK-78

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    this is Melange sherpa two colour dying style it more colourful than the traditional melange can dying any colour matching as you like Malange sherpa fleece knitting fabric is Soft not wool not the ball style diversification soft texture light and transparent smooth and elastic Sherpa namely the weft coral fleece 288...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece big antipilling fabric

    100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece big antipilling fabric

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: sk-67

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This hair make the fabric more fluffy and more thick it is perfect handfeel and comfortable Sherpa namely the weft coral fleece 288 f It s Soft not wool not the ball style diversification Is nearly two years rise popular knitting fabric It is widely used in clothing toys bedding products production and processing get...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: SK-64

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This melange sherpa the characteristic is colourful this dye yarn first then woven and brush the Multicolored is popular and loved by the fashion icon Sherpa namely the weft coral fleece 288 f It s Soft not wool not the ball style diversification Is nearly two years rise popular knitting fabric It is widely used in...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Coral Fleece Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Coral Fleece Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: plastic bag or follow buyer's needed

    • Model No.: CR-01

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Coral fleece is a kind of new type fabrics coral fleece just as its name implies colorful good coverage 4102 coralloid 1653 textile fabrics It is a new kind of fabrics Fine texture soft and hard to wool not the ball Don t rub off No stimulation to the skin not allergies Beautiful shape

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Malange Sherpa Fleece Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Malange Sherpa Fleece Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: SK-64

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This style is use different yarn dying yarn to constitute one fashionable fabric Sherpa namely the weft coral fleece 288 f Sherpa Fleece Knitting Fabric is Soft not wool not the ball style diversification Light and refreshing appearance with good breathability and drape Is nearly two years rise popular knitting fabric...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester melange stripe Sherpa Fleece Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester melange stripe Sherpa Fleece Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: SK-63

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This melange design make the fabric more fashion and can make the design free style this very popular for the clothes this years Sherpa namely the weft coral fleece 288 f It s Soft not wool not the ball style diversification Is nearly two years rise popular knitting fabric It is widely used in clothing toys bedding...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece soild Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece soild Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: SK-69

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This is basic style sherpa for linning and bonded very nice Sherpa namely the weft coral fleece 288 f It s Soft not wool not the ball style diversification Is nearly two years rise popular knitting fabric It is widely used in clothing toys bedding products production and processing get the majority of garment...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece shining fabric

    100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece shining fabric

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: SK-16

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    this one side brush sherpa can make bonded and linning for clothes this sherpa is shinning Sherpa namely the weft coral fleece 288 f It s Soft not wool not the ball style diversification Is nearly two years rise popular knitting fabric It is widely used in clothing toys bedding products production and processing get...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Melange mix Sherpa Fleece Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Melange mix Sherpa Fleece Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: SK-71

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This is one kind of free style melange design can make the melange looks like any percentage Sherpa namely the weft coral fleece 288 f It s Soft not wool not the ball style diversification Is nearly two years rise popular knitting fabric It is widely used in clothing toys bedding products production and processing get...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece solid Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece solid Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: VT-017

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This sherpa hair is very tight high weight can make mattress ground mat etc Soft not wool not the ball style diversification light and refreshing with good breathability and drape It is widely used in clothing toys bedding products production and processing get the majority of garment factories supermarkets traders at...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester Malange Sherpa Fleece print Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Malange Sherpa Fleece print Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: YH-01

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    this sherpa print is lovely can make any clothes and hometexile is more warm than the traditional linning fabric Sherpa namely the weft coral fleece 288 f Sherpa Fleece Knitting Fabric is Soft not wool not the ball style diversification Light and refreshing appearance with good breathability and drape Is nearly two...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Polyester  Sherpa Fleece jacquard Knitting Fabric

    100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece jacquard Knitting Fabric

    • Packaging: roll/bale

    • Model No.: TH-01

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    this print is very special can make any design this sherpa can make hometextiles and garments Sherpa namely the weft coral fleece 288 f It s Soft not wool not the ball style diversification Is nearly two years rise popular knitting fabric It is widely used in clothing toys bedding products production and processing...

    Contact Now

Review

Gloria Salomao

Oct 26, 2020 5

Perfect Polar Fleece with perfect service.I can complain nothing!
Jannie Steyn

Oct 24, 2020 4

Polar Fleece price is good! Looking forward to the actual effect.
Simon Picker

Oct 23, 2020 5

Happy with this Polar Fleece .
Our aim is to help customers realize their goals. We are making great ef for Polar Fleece , Polar Fleece Print , Polar Fleece Emboss , We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and achieve mutual success!
"Our firm insists all along the quality policy of ""product top quality is base of company survival; purchaser pleasure could be the staring point and ending of an organization; persistent improvement is eternal pursuit of staff"" plus the consistent purpose of ""reputation very first, buyer first"" for Polar Fleece , Polar Fleece Print , Polar Fleece Emboss , We now have a experienced sales team they have mastered the best technology and manufacturing processes have years of experience in foreign trade sales with customers able to communicate seamlessly and accurately understand the real needs of customers providing customers with personalised service and unique goods.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry