Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lily Ms. Lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD

Tencel - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 24 Tencel Produits pour)

  • Popeline mixte Tencel pour chemise ou vêtements pour femmes

    Popeline mixte Tencel pour chemise ou vêtements pour femmes

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080542

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Tencel Mixed Poplin est une cour teinte avec un tissu à rayures, du tencel utilisé et du fil de poly, pour les chemisiers et les jupes.C'est une popeline de poly tencel mixte, c'est un très bon à utiliser pour les vêtements et les chemises pour femmes. Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Santé Farbic pour chemise

    Santé Farbic pour chemise

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080428

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    C'est un tissu sain, utilisez du lyocell et du bomboo avec du strech, 1/2 twill, sentez-vous comme de la soie lisse, respirant, il convient à la chemise et aux vêtements pour femmes. Le tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fabriqué à partir...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tencel Strech pour les femmes

    Tencel Strech pour les femmes

    • Modèle: CYY-6080425

    • transport: Ocean

    Le tissu de rayonne Tencel est une innovation commune typique entre les fibres de cellulose régénérée, qui est douce, lisse et fraîche. Ce type de tissu de rayonne Tensi est non seulement le premier choix pour les jupes d'été, mais peut également être utilisé pour des produits tels que la mode décontractée pour...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Twill Lyocel Rayon avec Spandex

    Twill Lyocel Rayon avec Spandex

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080376

    • transport: Ocean

    C'est un tissu stretch en sergé, costume pour pantalon, top coat. Le tissu de rayonne Tencel est une innovation commune typique entre les fibres de cellulose régénérée, qui est douce, lisse et fraîche. Ce type de tissu en rayonne Tensi est non seulement le premier choix pour les jupes d'été, mais peut...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tencel pour chemisiers et jupe

    Tencel pour chemisiers et jupe

    • Modèle: CYY-6080010

    • transport: Ocean

    C'est un tissu 100% tencel, style oeil d'oiseau, un tissu de mode, doux et respirant, agréable à faire pour les chemisiers, les jupes et les pantalons pour les femmes . Le tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fabriqué à partir de pâte de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Joli tissu Tencel sergé

    Joli tissu Tencel sergé

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080252

    • transport: Ocean

    1/3 lyocell sergé, agréable au toucher et respirant, convient à toutes les femmes pour l'automne.Le Tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois principalement à base de conifères, qui ne produira aucun dérivé ni...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Viscose avec sergé Tencel

    Viscose avec sergé Tencel

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080510

    • transport: Ocean

    Il est en viscose avec un tissu tencel, un toucher agréable, un toucher lisse et frais, un bon choix pour faire des chemisiers et des jupes. La fibre de viscose a une bonne hygroscopicité, dans des conditions atmosphériques normales, le taux de reprise d'humidité est d'environ 13%. Après avoir absorbé...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tencel Satin pour femme

    Tencel Satin pour femme

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080319

    • transport: Ocean

    Joli toucher 100% lycell satiné. Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage uni, sergé et satin et leurs changements. Ce type de tissu est ferme, droit et ne se déforme...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tencel Rayon pour chemisiers et chemise

    Tencel Rayon pour chemisiers et chemise

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080377

    • transport: Ocean

    tissu uni en rayonne lycell.Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage uni, sergé et satin et leurs changements. Ce type de tissu est ferme, droit et ne se déforme pas...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Bande de fil teint pour chemisiers et chemise

    Bande de fil teint pour chemisiers et chemise

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080568

    • transport: Ocean

    La rayonne est une sorte de fibre chimique. Ses caractéristiques sont assez similaires à celles du coton. Sa perméabilité à l'air et son absorption d'humidité sont similaires à celles du coton. Tissu en rayonne mélangé au Tencel, il a les os flexibles de Tencel et les os sont très pendants et élégants, plus...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Rayures teintées pour les chemisiers

    Rayures teintées pour les chemisiers

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080573

    • transport: Ocean

    Yard Dyed Stripe est une cour teinte avec du tissu à rayures, du tencel utilisé et du fil de poly, pour les chemisiers et les jupes. Le tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois principalement à base de conifères,...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Rayures teintes en fil pour chemisiers

    Rayures teintes en fil pour chemisiers

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080570

    • transport: Ocean

    Yarn Dyed Stripes est un tissu en bande teint dans la cour, toujours utilisé pour fabriquer des chemisiers et des chemises. Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Rayé Fil Teint Lycell Poly

    Rayé Fil Teint Lycell Poly

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080569

    • transport: Ocean

    Stripes Yarn Dyed est un tissu en bande teint dans la cour, toujours utilisé pour fabriquer des chemisiers et des chemises. Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Lycell Dyed Stripes Lycell

    Lycell Dyed Stripes Lycell

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080471

    • transport: Ocean

    Lycell Dyed Stripes Lycell est un tissu en bande teint dans la cour, toujours utilisé pour fabriquer des chemisiers et des chemises. Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories:...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Lycell teint en fil Lycell

    Lycell teint en fil Lycell

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080572

    • transport: Ocean

    Le tissu tencel poly yard teint est une fonction de port confortable autant que possible. Son style de surface est toujours dominé par Tencel, et son apparence est presque la même que celle des tissus de soie toute la journée. Son grade et son aspect sont garantis. Polyester sergé, polyester sergé, tissu sergé, dans...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Lycell teint en cour

    Lycell teint en cour

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080574

    • transport: Ocean

    Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage uni, sergé et satin et leurs changements. Ce type de tissu est ferme, droit et ne se déforme pas facilement en raison de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Lin Tencel pour chemisiers et jupe

    Lin Tencel pour chemisiers et jupe

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080363

    • transport: Ocean

    Ce tissu est un tissu en lin tencel, agréable au toucher et respirant, un joli tissu pour faire des vêtements pour femmes pour l'automne et l'été. Le tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois principalement à...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Lyocell pour femme

    Lyocell pour femme

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080453

    • transport: Ocean

    Le lyocell a trois caractéristiques principales, à savoir sa haute résistance, sa résistance est proche du polyester; absorption d'eau rapide, sa vitesse d'absorption d'eau est près du double de celle du coton, et sa récupération d'humidité est meilleure que celle du coton et sa propre fibrillation...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Lyocell Mixed Farbic pour Blouses

    Lyocell Mixed Farbic pour Blouses

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080375

    • transport: Ocean

    Le lyocell est utilisé dans les vêtements pour ses excellentes performances de prise. Il peut être purement filé ou mélangé avec du coton, du chanvre, de la soie, de la laine et des fibres synthétiques et des fibres de viscose pour améliorer les performances d'autres fibres. Le tissu tissé à partir de son fil est...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Lyocell Mixed Fabric for Blouses

    Lyocell Mixed Fabric for Blouses

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080450

    • transport: Ocean

    Différents styles de tissus Lyocell purs et de tissus mélangés peuvent être tissés à travers différents processus textiles et de tricotage, utilisés dans les jeans haut de gamme, les sous-vêtements pour femmes, les chemises de haute qualité pour hommes et mode, les vêtements décontractés et décontractés, etc. Le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chemisiers et jupe en tissu mélangé Tencel

    Chemisiers et jupe en tissu mélangé Tencel

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080499

    • transport: Ocean

    Le lyocell est également appelé Tencel, c'est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le lyocell est fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois principalement à base de conifères, qui ne produira aucun dérivé ni effet chimique au cours du processus textile. C'est un tissu...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Denim Tencel pour l'été

    Denim Tencel pour l'été

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080390

    • transport: Ocean

    C'est un tencel en denim, handfellnice et healty farbic, toujours utilisé pour faire des manteaux, des chemisiers, des pantalons et des chemises. Le lyocell est également appelé Tencel, c'est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le lyocell est fait de pâte de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Denim avec Slub pour Blousers and Shirt

    Denim avec Slub pour Blousers and Shirt

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080394

    • transport: Ocean

    C'est un tencel en denim avec du flammé, du handfellnice et du farbic sain, toujours utilisé pour faire des manteaux, des chemisiers, des pantalons et des chemises. Le lyocell est également appelé Tencel, c'est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le lyocell est...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Denim Tencel pour femmes et hommes

    Denim Tencel pour femmes et hommes

    • Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

    • Modèle: CYY-6080392

    • transport: Ocean

    C'est un tencel en coton denim, handfellnice et healty farbic, toujours utilisé pour la confection de manteaux, chemisiers, pantalons et chemises. Le lyocell est également appelé Tencel, c'est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le lyocell est fait de pâte de...

    Contacter Maintenant

Catégories

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD

Tencel - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Tencel)

  • Tencel Mixed Poplin for Shirt or Women's Wear

    Tencel Mixed Poplin for Shirt or Women's Wear

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080542

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Tencel Mixed Poplin is a yard dyed with stripe fabric used tencel and poly yarn for blouses and skirt This is a tencel poly mixed poplin it is a very good to use for women s wear and shirt Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization...

    Contact Now

  • Health Farbic for Shirt

    Health Farbic for Shirt

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080428

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    It is a healthy fabric use lyocell and bomboo with strech 1 2 twill handfeel like silk smooth breathable it is suit for shirt and women s wear Tencel is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or...

    Contact Now

  • Tencel Strech for Women's Wear

    Tencel Strech for Women's Wear

    • Model No.: CYY-6080425

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Tencel rayon fabric is a typical joint innovation between regenerated cellulose fibers which is soft smooth and cool This kind of fabric of Tensi rayon is not only the first choice for summer skirts but also can be used for goods such as men s casual fashion The soft outside and firm inside make clothes look more...

    Contact Now

  • Twill Lyocel Rayon with Spandex

    Twill Lyocel Rayon with Spandex

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080376

    • Transportation: Ocean

    It is a twill strech fabric suit for trouses top coats Tencel rayon fabric is a typical joint innovation between regenerated cellulose fibers which is soft smooth and cool This kind of fabric of Tensi rayon is not only the first choice for summer skirts but also can be used for goods such as men s casual fashion The...

    Contact Now

  • Tencel for Blouses and Skirt

    Tencel for Blouses and Skirt

    • Model No.: CYY-6080010

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This is a 100 tencel fabric bird eye style a fashion fabric feel smoothy and breathy nice to do for blouses skirt and trousers for women Tencel is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or chemical...

    Contact Now

  • Nice Twill Tencel Fabric

    Nice Twill Tencel Fabric

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080252

    • Transportation: Ocean

    1 3 twill lyocell nice handfeel and breathy suit to do all women s wear for Autumn Tencel is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or chemical effects during the textile process Tencel is a safe...

    Contact Now

  • Viscose with Tencel Twill

    Viscose with Tencel Twill

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080510

    • Transportation: Ocean

    It is viscose with tencel fabric nice handfeel feel smoothy and cool a good choice to make blouses and skirt Viscose fiber has good hygroscopicity under normal atmospheric conditions the moisture regain rate is about 13 After absorbing moisture it swells significantly and the diameter can increase by 50 so the fabric...

    Contact Now

  • Tencel Satin for Women's Wear

    Tencel Satin for Women's Wear

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080319

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Nice 100 lycell satin nice handfeel Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of fabric is firm straight and not easily deformed due to the weft and...

    Contact Now

  • Tencel Rayon for Blouses and Shirt

    Tencel Rayon for Blouses and Shirt

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080377

    • Transportation: Ocean

    lycell rayon plain fabric Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of fabric is firm straight and not easily deformed due to the weft and weft...

    Contact Now

  • Yarn Dyed Stripe for Blouses and Shirt

    Yarn Dyed Stripe for Blouses and Shirt

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080568

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Rayon is a kind of chemical fiber Its characteristics are quite similar to cotton Its air permeability and moisture absorption are similar to cotton Tencel blended rayon fabric it has Tencel s flexible bones and bones are very dangling and elegant more soft than pure tencel more textured than rayon Woven fabric is a...

    Contact Now

  • Yard Dyed Stripe for Blouses

    Yard Dyed Stripe for Blouses

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080573

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Yard Dyed Stripe is a yard dyed with stripe fabric used tencel and poly yarn for blouses and skirt Tencel is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or chemical effects during the textile process...

    Contact Now

  • Yarn Dyed Stripes for Blouses

    Yarn Dyed Stripes for Blouses

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080570

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Yarn Dyed Stripes is a yard dyed strip fabric always used to make blouses and shirt Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of fabric is firm...

    Contact Now

  • Stripes Yarn Dyed  Lycell Poly

    Stripes Yarn Dyed Lycell Poly

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080569

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Stripes Yarn Dyed is a yard dyed strip fabric always used to make blouses and shirt Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of fabric is firm...

    Contact Now

  • Yarn Dyed Stripes Lycell

    Yarn Dyed Stripes Lycell

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080471

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Yarn Dyed Stripes Lycell is a yard dyed strip fabric always used to make blouses and shirt Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of fabric is firm...

    Contact Now

  • Yarn Dyed Stripe Lycell

    Yarn Dyed Stripe Lycell

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080572

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Tencel poly yard dyed fabric is a comfortable wearing function as much as possible Its surface style is still dominated by Tencel and its appearance is almost the same as that of all day silk fabrics Its grade and appearance are guaranteed Twill Polyester twill polyester twill fabric in the dyeing process is also to...

    Contact Now

  • Stripe Yard Dyed Lycell

    Stripe Yard Dyed Lycell

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080574

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of fabric is firm straight and not easily deformed due to the weft and weft interlacing Tencel is a kind of...

    Contact Now

  • Tencel Linen for Blouses and Skirt

    Tencel Linen for Blouses and Skirt

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080363

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This fabric is tencel linen fabric nice handfeel and breathy a nice fabric to make women s wear for Autum and Summer Tencel is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or chemical effects during the...

    Contact Now

  • Lyocell for Women's Wear

    Lyocell for Women's Wear

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080453

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Lyocell has three major characteristics namely high strength its strength is close to polyester fast water absorption its water absorption speed is nearly twice that of cotton and its moisture regain is better than cotton and its own fibrillation produces a peach skin effect Lyocell is tencel rayon twill fabric suit...

    Contact Now

  • Lyocell Mixed Farbic for Blouses

    Lyocell Mixed Farbic for Blouses

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080375

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Lyocell is used in clothing for its excellent taking performance It can be purely spun or blended with cotton hemp silk wool and synthetic fibers and viscose fibers to improve the performance of other fibers The fabric woven from its yarn is rich in luster soft and smooth natural feel excellent drape good...

    Contact Now

  • Lyocell Mixed Fabric for Blouses

    Lyocell Mixed Fabric for Blouses

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080450

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Different styles of pure Lyocell fabrics and blended fabrics can be woven through different textile and knitting processes used in high end jeans women s underwear fashion and men s high grade shirts casual wear and casual wear etc Tencel is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Tencel is...

    Contact Now

  • Tencel Mixed Fabric Blouses and Skirt

    Tencel Mixed Fabric Blouses and Skirt

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080499

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Lyocell is also called Tencel it is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Lyocell is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or chemical effects during the textile process It is a safe and environmentally friendly fabric Tensilk fabric can be said...

    Contact Now

  • Denim Tencel for Summer

    Denim Tencel for Summer

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080390

    • Transportation: Ocean

    It is a denim tencel handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make coat blouses trousers and shirt Lyocell is also called Tencel it is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Lyocell is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or chemical...

    Contact Now

  • Denim with Slub for Blousers and Shirt

    Denim with Slub for Blousers and Shirt

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080394

    • Transportation: Ocean

    It is a denim tencel with slub handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make coat blouses trousers and shirt Lyocell is also called Tencel it is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Lyocell is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or...

    Contact Now

  • Tencel Denim for Women And Men

    Tencel Denim for Women And Men

    • Packaging: ROLL/BALE

    • Model No.: CYY-6080392

    • Transportation: Ocean

    It is a denim cotton tencel handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make coat blouses trousers and shirt Lyocell is also called Tencel it is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Lyocell is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or chemical...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.metin Kayalar

Oct 20, 2020 5

Good deal, highly recommended!
Waleed Javaid Butt

Oct 19, 2020 5

Excellence! It’s a perfect purchase for me.
Mrs.tuyet Hockensmith

Oct 16, 2020 5

A very kind seller^ - ^
Our professional technical team will be wholeheartedly at your service. We sincerely welcome you to visit our website and company and send us your inquiry. for Tencel , Twill Tencel , Tencel Cotton , Warmly welcome to cooperate and establish with us! we will continue to offer merchandise with premium quality and competitive cost.

Categories

"Persisting in ""High high quality, Prompt Delivery, Aggressive Price"", we've established long-term cooperation with clients from the two overseas and domestically and get new and old clients' superior comments for Tencel , Twill Tencel , Tencel Cotton , We have now a dedicated and aggressive sales team and many branches catering to our main customers. We have been looking for long-term business partnerships and ensure our suppliers that they will surely benefit in both short and long run.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry