Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lily Ms. Lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Étoffe tisséeTencel

Tencel (Total 34 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Tencel, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tencel, Tencel fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Tencel R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Tencel d'été pour femme

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Le tissu tissé est l'organisation a généralement trois catégories: tissage uni, sergé et satin et leurs changements. Ce type de tissu est ferme, droit et ne se déforme pas facilement en raison de l'entrelacement de la trame. C'est un...
Bande de fil teint pour chemisiers et chemise

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

La rayonne est une sorte de fibre chimique. Ses caractéristiques sont assez similaires à celles du coton. Sa perméabilité à l'air et son absorption d'humidité sont similaires à celles du coton. Tissu en rayonne mélangé au Tencel, il a les os...
Tencel Rayon pour chemisiers et chemise

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

tissu uni en rayonne lycell.Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage uni, sergé et satin et leurs...
Tencel Satin pour femme

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Joli toucher 100% lycell satiné. Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage uni, sergé et satin et...
Joli tissu Tencel sergé

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

1/3 lyocell sergé, agréable au toucher et respirant, convient à toutes les femmes pour l'automne.Le Tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois...
Santé Farbic pour chemise

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

C'est un tissu sain, utilisez du lyocell et du bomboo avec du strech, 1/2 twill, sentez-vous comme de la soie lisse, respirant, il convient à la chemise et aux vêtements pour femmes. Le tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est...
Coton Lyocell avec envergure pour manteau et pantalon

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Ce tissu est en sergé 2/3, utilisé pour fabriquer des pantalons et des manteaux pour hommes ou femmes. Le tencel est un tissu sûr et respectueux de l'environnement. On peut dire que le tissu Tensilk combine les avantages de divers tissus en un,...
100% lyocell Twill léger

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Ce tissu est un twill tenel des années 60, utilisé pour fabriquer des chemisiers et des jupes pour femmes.Le Tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fait de pâte de bois...
Tencel pour les femmes d'été

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Ce tissu est un micro tissage uni, utilisé pour fabriquer des chemisiers et des jupes pour femmes.Le tissu en coton Tencel a une bonne stabilité dimensionnelle et un petit rétrécissement. Le tissu est brillant et est doux et confortable. Ayez la...
Tencel Bird Eye pour femme

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

C'est un oeil d'oiseau 100% tencel, handfellnice et healty farbic, toujours utilisé pour fabriquer manteau, chemisiers, pantalons et chemise. Le tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume....
Sergé de coton Tencel pour femmes et hommes

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

C'est un coton tencel sergé, handfellnice et healty farbic, toujours utilisé pour la confection de manteaux, chemisiers, pantalons et chemises. La rayonne est une sorte de fibre synthétique soyeuse. La fibre de rayonne est une fibre moyenne à...
Denim Tencel pour Wemen

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Il s'agit d'un tencel denim, d'un handfellnice et d'un healty farbic, toujours utilisé pour la confection de manteaux, chemisiers, pantalons et chemises. Le lyocell est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée...
100% Tencel Twill pour l'été

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage uni, sergé et satin et leurs changements. Ce type de...
Tencel pour chemisiers et jupe

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

C'est un tencel uni, handfellnice et healty farbic, toujours utilisé pour la confection de manteaux, chemisiers, pantalons et chemises. Le lyocell aussi appelé Tencel, c'est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par...
Denim Tencel pour femmes et hommes

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

C'est un tencel en coton denim, handfellnice et healty farbic, toujours utilisé pour la confection de manteaux, chemisiers, pantalons et chemises. Le lyocell est également appelé Tencel, c'est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est...
Denim avec Slub pour Blousers and Shirt

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

C'est un tencel en denim avec du flammé, du handfellnice et du farbic sain, toujours utilisé pour faire des manteaux, des chemisiers, des pantalons et des chemises. Le lyocell est également appelé Tencel, c'est une sorte de fibre de...
Denim Tencel pour l'été

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

C'est un tencel en denim, handfellnice et healty farbic, toujours utilisé pour faire des manteaux, des chemisiers, des pantalons et des chemises. Le lyocell est également appelé Tencel, c'est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est...
Chemisiers et jupe en tissu mélangé Tencel

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Le lyocell est également appelé Tencel, c'est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le lyocell est fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois principalement à base de conifères, qui ne produira aucun dérivé...
Lyocell Mixed Fabric for Blouses

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Différents styles de tissus Lyocell purs et de tissus mélangés peuvent être tissés à travers différents processus textiles et de tricotage, utilisés dans les jeans haut de gamme, les sous-vêtements pour femmes, les chemises de haute qualité pour...
Lyocell Mixed Farbic pour Blouses

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Le lyocell est utilisé dans les vêtements pour ses excellentes performances de prise. Il peut être purement filé ou mélangé avec du coton, du chanvre, de la soie, de la laine et des fibres synthétiques et des fibres de viscose pour améliorer les...
Lyocell pour femme

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Le lyocell a trois caractéristiques principales, à savoir sa haute résistance, sa résistance est proche du polyester; absorption d'eau rapide, sa vitesse d'absorption d'eau est près du double de celle du coton, et sa récupération...

Chine Tencel Fournisseurs

Le tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois principalement à base de conifères, qui ne produira aucun dérivé ni effet chimique au cours du processus textile. Le tencel est un tissu sûr et respectueux de l'environnement. On peut dire que le tissu Tensilk combine les avantages de divers tissus en un, il a un confort en coton, une ténacité en polyester et une sensation de pendentif en soie douce. Le tissu Tencel est largement utilisé, il peut être utilisé directement pour tisser des vêtements et de la literie, ou il peut être mélangé avec du coton, de la laine, du coton et du polyester pour améliorer la résistance et la tactilité de leurs tissus. Tencel a une forte propriété hygroscopique. Lorsqu'il est transformé en vêtements d'été, le tencel peut rapidement absorber la transpiration du corps, ce qui permet au porteur de se sentir frais et confortable. Tencel a également un excellent confort et un toucher très soyeux.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
HomeProductsWoven FabricTencel

Tencel (Total 34 Products)

Product categories of Tencel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tencel Fabric, Tencel Lyocell suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tencel Cotton R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Summer Tencel for Women

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Woven fabric is organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of fabric is firm straight and not easily deformed due to the weft and weft interlacing It is a light tencel handfellnice and healty...
Yarn Dyed Stripe for Blouses and Shirt

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Rayon is a kind of chemical fiber Its characteristics are quite similar to cotton Its air permeability and moisture absorption are similar to cotton Tencel blended rayon fabric it has Tencel s flexible bones and bones are very dangling and elegant...
Tencel Rayon for Blouses and Shirt

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

lycell rayon plain fabric Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of fabric is...
Tencel Satin for Women's Wear

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Nice 100 lycell satin nice handfeel Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of...
Nice Twill Tencel Fabric

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

1 3 twill lyocell nice handfeel and breathy suit to do all women s wear for Autumn Tencel is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any...
Health Farbic for Shirt

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

It is a healthy fabric use lyocell and bomboo with strech 1 2 twill handfeel like silk smooth breathable it is suit for shirt and women s wear Tencel is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Tencel is made of wood pulp...
Tencel for Blouses and Skirt

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

It is a tencel plain handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make coat blouses trousers and shirt Lyocell also cnamed Tencel it is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Lyocell is made of wood pulp mainly made from...
Lyocell Cotton with Span for Coat and Trousers

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

This fabric is 2 3 twill used to make men or women s trousers and coat Tencel is a safe and environmentally friendly fabric Tensilk fabric can be said to combine the advantages of various fabrics in one it has cotton comfortablity polyester...
Tencel for Womens Summer

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

This fabric is a micro plain weave used to make women s blouses and skirt Tencel cotton fabric has good dimensional stability and small shrinkage The fabric is glossy and feels soft and comfortable Have the unique tactility like silk elegant drape...
100%lyocell Twill Light Weight

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

This fabric is 60s tenel twilll used to make women s blouses and skirt Tencel is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or...
Bird Eye Tencel for Women

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

It is a 100 tencel bird eye handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make coat blouses trousers and shirt Tencel is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which...
Tencel Cotton Twill for Women and Men

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

It is a twill tencel cotton handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make coat blouses trousers and shirt Rayon is a kind of silky man made fiber Rayon fiber is a medium to heavy fiber with moderate to good strength and wear resistance It has...
100% Tencel Twill for Summer

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of fabric is firm straight and not...
Denim with Slub for Blousers and Shirt

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

It is a denim tencel with slub handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make coat blouses trousers and shirt Lyocell is also called Tencel it is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Lyocell is made of wood pulp...
Denim Tencel for Wemen

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

It is a denim tencel handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make coat blouses trousers and shirt Lyocell is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Lyocell is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will...
Denim Tencel for Summer

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

It is a denim tencel handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make coat blouses trousers and shirt Lyocell is also called Tencel it is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Lyocell is made of wood pulp mainly made...
Tencel Denim for Women And Men

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

It is a denim cotton tencel handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make coat blouses trousers and shirt Lyocell is also called Tencel it is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Lyocell is made of wood pulp mainly...
Tencel Mixed Fabric Blouses and Skirt

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Lyocell is also called Tencel it is a kind of cellulose fiber which is usually made by volume spinning Lyocell is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers which will not produce any derivatives or chemical effects during the textile process It is...
Lyocell Mixed Fabric for Blouses

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Different styles of pure Lyocell fabrics and blended fabrics can be woven through different textile and knitting processes used in high end jeans women s underwear fashion and men s high grade shirts casual wear and casual wear etc Tencel is a kind...
Lyocell Mixed Farbic for Blouses

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Lyocell is used in clothing for its excellent taking performance It can be purely spun or blended with cotton hemp silk wool and synthetic fibers and viscose fibers to improve the performance of other fibers The fabric woven from its yarn is rich in...
Lyocell for Women's Wear

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Lyocell has three major characteristics namely high strength its strength is close to polyester fast water absorption its water absorption speed is nearly twice that of cotton and its moisture regain is better than cotton and its own fibrillation...

China Tencel Suppliers

TENCEL is a kind of cellulose fiber, which is usually made by volume spinning. Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers, which will not produce any derivatives or chemical effects during the textile process. Tencel is a safe and environmentally friendly fabric. Tensilk fabric can be said to combine the advantages of various fabrics in one, it has, Cotton comfortablity, polyester toughness and silk soft pendant feeling. Tencel Fabric is widely used, it can be used directly to weave clothes and bedding, or it can be blended with cotton, wool, cotton and polyester to enhance the strength and tactility of their fabrics. Tencel has strong hygroscopic property. When made into summer clothes, tencel can quickly absorb sweat from the body, making the wearer feel cool and comfortable. Tencel also has excellent comfort and a very silky touch.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry