Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lily Ms. Lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Étoffe tisséeTencelRayures teintes en fil pour chemisiers
Rayures teintes en fil pour chemisiers
Rayures teintes en fil pour chemisiers
Rayures teintes en fil pour chemisiers
  • Rayures teintes en fil pour chemisiers
  • Rayures teintes en fil pour chemisiers
  • Rayures teintes en fil pour chemisiers

Rayures teintes en fil pour chemisiers

    Type de paiement: T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF

Informations de base

Modèle: CYY-6080570

Matériel: Soie / Coton

Style: Fils teints

Usage: Vêtement

Modèle: Sergé

Comp:30%tencel 70%rayon: Weight:110gsm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

transport: Ocean

Hafen: SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Yarn Dyed Stripes est un tissu en bande teint dans la cour, toujours utilisé pour fabriquer des chemisiers et des chemises. Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage uni, sergé et satin et leurs changements. Ce type de tissu est ferme, droit et ne se déforme pas facilement en raison de l'entrelacement de la trame.

Le tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois principalement à base de conifères, qui ne produira aucun dérivé ni effet chimique au cours du processus textile. Le tencel est un tissu sûr et respectueux de l'environnement. On peut dire que le tissu Tensilk combine les avantages de divers tissus en un, il a un confort en coton, une ténacité en polyester et une sensation de pendentif en soie douce. Le tissu Tencel est largement utilisé, il peut être utilisé directement pour tisser des vêtements et de la literie, ou il peut être mélangé avec du coton, de la laine, du coton et du polyester pour améliorer la résistance et la tactilité de leurs tissus. Tencel a une forte propriété hygroscopique. Lorsqu'il est transformé en vêtements d'été, le tencel peut rapidement absorber la transpiration du corps, ce qui permet au porteur de se sentir frais et confortable. Tencel a également un excellent confort et un toucher très soyeux.

Le tissu tencel poly yard teint est une fonction de port confortable autant que possible. Son style de surface est toujours dominé par Tencel, et son apparence est presque la même que celle des tissus de soie toute la journée. Son grade et son aspect sont garantis. Polyester sergé, polyester sergé, tissu sergé, dans le processus de teinture consiste également à ouvrir le lavage au sable, afin de se sentir à l'aise, de velours riche et de texture claire, propre et claire, d'épaisseur moyenne


Description des biens:



Numéro d'article CYY-6080570

Comp: 30% tencel 70% rayonne

Largeur: 55/56 "

Poids: 110 g / m2


échantillon de métrage: disponible

emballage: rouleau ou balle ou selon vos besoins

livraison: 35-40 jours

ordre d'échantillon: 100mts / couleur

commande en gros: 3000mts / commande, 1000m / couleur












Groupes de Produits : Étoffe tissée > Tencel

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • LilyMs. Lily
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
HomeProductsWoven FabricTencelYarn Dyed Stripes for Blouses
Yarn Dyed Stripes for Blouses
Yarn Dyed Stripes for Blouses
Yarn Dyed Stripes for Blouses
  • Yarn Dyed Stripes for Blouses
  • Yarn Dyed Stripes for Blouses
  • Yarn Dyed Stripes for Blouses

Yarn Dyed Stripes for Blouses

    Payment Type: T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF

Basic Info

Model No.: CYY-6080570

Material: Silk / Cotton

Style: Yarn Dyed

Usage: Garment

Pattern: Twill

Comp:30%tencel 70%rayon: Weight:110gsm

Additional Info

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Transportation: Ocean

Port: SHANGHAI

Product Description

Yarn Dyed Stripes is a yard dyed strip fabric,always used to make blouses and shirt.Woven Fabric is a loom in the form of throwing, the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft, and its organization generally has three categories: plain weave, twill and satin and their changes. This kind of fabric is firm, straight, and not easily deformed due to the weft and weft interlacing.

TENCEL is a kind of cellulose fiber, which is usually made by volume spinning. Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers, which will not produce any derivatives or chemical effects during the textile process. Tencel is a safe and environmentally friendly fabric. Tensilk fabric can be said to combine the advantages of various fabrics in one, it has, Cotton comfortablity, polyester toughness and silk soft pendant feeling. Tencel Fabric is widely used, it can be used directly to weave clothes and bedding, or it can be blended with cotton, wool, cotton and polyester to enhance the strength and tactility of their fabrics. Tencel has strong hygroscopic property. When made into summer clothes, tencel can quickly absorb sweat from the body, making the wearer feel cool and comfortable. Tencel also has excellent comfort and a very silky touch.

Tencel Poly yard dyed fabric is a comfortable wearing function as much as possible. Its surface style is still dominated by Tencel, and its appearance is almost the same as that of all-day silk fabrics. Its grade and appearance are guaranteed. Twill Polyester, twill polyester, twill fabric, in the dyeing process is also to open the sand wash, so feel comfortable, rich velvet, and texture clear, clean and clear, medium thickness


Description of goods:



Item no.CYY-6080570

Comp:30%tencel 70%Rayon

Width:55/56"

Weight:110gsm


yardage sample:available

packing:roll or bale or as your required

delivery:35-40days

sample order: 100mts/color

bulk order:3000mts/order,1000m/color












Company Overview
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO., LTD IS A EXPERIENCE MANUFACTURER AND EXPORT COMPANY FOR TEXTILES ,WE SELL MANY KINDS OF KNITTING AND WOVEN FABRICS,NOW OUR MAJOR MARKET ARE MIDDLE EAST,EUROPE,NORTH AMERICA AND SOUTH AMERICA. QUALITY AND MARKET DEVELOPMENT ARE OUR BASIC WORK.
Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal Tencel Poly with Stripe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Yarn Dyed Stripe Lycell are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stripe Yard Dayed Tencel Poply Twill. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woven Fabric > Tencel

Email to this supplier
  • LilyMs. Lily
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry