Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lily Ms. Lily
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeGewebeTencelTencel für den Frauensommer
Tencel für den Frauensommer
Tencel für den Frauensommer
Tencel für den Frauensommer
Tencel für den Frauensommer
  • Tencel für den Frauensommer
  • Tencel für den Frauensommer
  • Tencel für den Frauensommer
  • Tencel für den Frauensommer

Tencel für den Frauensommer

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB

Basisinformation

Modell: CYY-6080467

Verwendung: Kleidungsstück

Techniken: Gewebt

Muster: Ebene

Comp:50%tencel 50%cotton: Weight:55gsm

Additional Info

Verpakung: ROLLE / BALLEN

Transport: Ocean

Hafen: SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung



Bei diesem Stoff handelt es sich um eine Mikro-Leinwandbindung, aus der Frauenblusen und -röcke hergestellt werden. Baumwollstoff aus Baumwolle weist eine gute Dimensionsstabilität und einen geringen Schrumpf auf. Der Stoff ist glänzend und fühlt sich weich und bequem an. Haben Sie die einzigartige Taktilität wie Seide, ist eleganter drapierter Sex gut. Gute Luftdurchlässigkeit und Feuchtigkeitsdurchlässigkeit. Es hat den Komfort von Baumwolle, die Stärke von Polyester, das luxuriöse Gefühl von Wollstoff und die einzigartige Note und den weichen Anhänger von Seide. Es ist sowohl unter trockenen als auch unter nassen Bedingungen sehr zäh. 100% natürliches Material. Die Kleidung aus Tensilk ist weich und kann auf verschiedene Arten gereinigt werden. Sie sind immer noch weich und werden sich nicht ändern. Tencel hat eine gute Verträglichkeit und mäßige Flauschigkeit.



Rayon ist eine Art seidige Chemiefaser. Rayonfaser ist eine mittelschwere bis schwere Faser mit mäßiger bis guter Festigkeit und Verschleißfestigkeit. Es hat hydrophile Eigenschaften (Feuchtigkeitsrückgewinnung beträgt 11%). Diese Faser kann chemisch gereinigt und unter guter Pflege gewaschen werden. Das Phänomen der statischen Elektrizität oder des Pilling ist nicht teuer. Übrigens , unser Unternehmen hat Tencel und Viskose ist ein Stoff mit guter Festigkeit und Verschleißfestigkeit. Leichtes Tencel Rayon Glatte und weiche Oberfläche.

Rayon geeignet für die Herstellung von Herren- und Damenoberteilen und -hosen im Frühling und Herbst. Geeignet für Damenblusen, Hemden, Unterwäsche, Jacken, hängende Stoffe, pharmazeutische Produkte, Vliesstoffe, Hygieneprodukte usw.



Artikel-Nr. CYY-6080467

Comp: 50% Tencel 50% Baumwolle

Breite: 55/56 "

Gewicht: 55 g / m²


stock: greige ist fertig

Meterage Probe: verfügbar

Verpackung: Rolle oder Ballen oder nach Bedarf

Lieferung: 15-50 Tage

Musterbestellung: 100mts / Farbe

Großbestellung: 3000 m / Bestellung, 1000 m / Farbe




Produktgruppe : Gewebe > Tencel

Mail an Lieferanten
  • LilyMs. Lily
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
HomeProductsWoven FabricTencelTencel for Womens Summer
Tencel for Womens Summer
Tencel for Womens Summer
Tencel for Womens Summer
Tencel for Womens Summer
  • Tencel for Womens Summer
  • Tencel for Womens Summer
  • Tencel for Womens Summer
  • Tencel for Womens Summer

Tencel for Womens Summer

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

Model No.: CYY-6080467

Usage: Garment

Technics: Woven

Pattern: Plain

Comp:50%tencel 50%cotton: Weight:55gsm

Additional Info

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Transportation: Ocean

Port: SHANGHAI

Product Description



This fabric is a micro plain weave ,used to make women's blouses, and skirt.TENCEL Cotton fabric has good dimensional stability and small shrinkage. The fabric is glossy and feels soft and comfortable. Have the unique tactility like silk, elegant drape sex is good. Good air permeability and moisture permeability. It has the comfort of cotton, the strength of polyester, the luxurious feeling of wool fabric and the unique touch and soft pendant of silk. It is very tough in both dry and wet conditions. 100% natural material. The clothes made of tensilk are soft and can be cleaned in various ways. They are still soft and will not change. Tencel has good tolerance and moderate fluffiness.



Rayon is a kind of silky man-made fiber.Rayon fiber is a medium-to-heavy fiber with moderate to good strength and wear resistance. It has hydrophilic properties (moisture regain is 11%). This fiber can be dry-cleaned and can be washed under good care. The static electricity or pilling phenomenon is not expensive.By the way, our company have Tencel and VISCOSE is fabric with good strength and wear resistance.lightweight tencel rayon Smooth and soft surface.

Rayon suitable for making spring and autumn men's and women's tops and trousers.Suitable for women's blouses, shirts, underwear, jackets, hanging fabrics, pharmaceutical products, non-woven fabrics, hygiene products, etc.



Item no.CYY-6080467

Comp: 50%tencel 50%cotton

Width:55/56"

Weight:55gsm


stock: greige is ready

yardage sample:available

packing:roll or bale or as your required

delivery:15-50days

sample order: 100mts/color

bulk order:3000mts/order,1000m/color




Company Overview
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO., LTD IS A EXPERIENCE MANUFACTURER AND EXPORT COMPANY FOR TEXTILES ,WE SELL MANY KINDS OF KNITTING AND WOVEN FABRICS,NOW OUR MAJOR MARKET ARE MIDDLE EAST,EUROPE,NORTH AMERICA AND SOUTH AMERICA. QUALITY AND MARKET DEVELOPMENT ARE OUR BASIC WORK.
Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal 100s Tencel Cotton Plain Weave Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Micro Lyocell Cotton for Summer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Tencel Cotton for Women. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woven Fabric > Tencel

Email to this supplier
  • LilyMs. Lily
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry