Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lily Ms. Lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Étoffe tisséeTencelTencel pour les femmes d'été
Tencel pour les femmes d'été
Tencel pour les femmes d'été
Tencel pour les femmes d'été
Tencel pour les femmes d'été
  • Tencel pour les femmes d'été
  • Tencel pour les femmes d'été
  • Tencel pour les femmes d'été
  • Tencel pour les femmes d'été

Tencel pour les femmes d'été

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB

Informations de base

Modèle: CYY-6080467

Usage: Vêtement

Technique: Tisser

Modèle: Plaine

Comp:50%tencel 50%cotton: Weight:55gsm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

transport: Ocean

Hafen: SHANGHAI

Description du produit



Ce tissu est un micro tissage uni, utilisé pour fabriquer des chemisiers et des jupes pour femmes.Le tissu en coton Tencel a une bonne stabilité dimensionnelle et un petit rétrécissement. Le tissu est brillant et est doux et confortable. Ayez la tactilité unique comme la soie, le sexe drapé élégant est bon. Bonne perméabilité à l'air et perméabilité à l'humidité. Il a le confort du coton, la force du polyester, la sensation luxueuse du tissu en laine et le toucher unique et le pendentif doux de la soie. Il est très résistant dans des conditions sèches et humides. Matière 100% naturelle. Les vêtements en tensilk sont doux et peuvent être nettoyés de différentes manières. Ils sont toujours mous et ne changeront pas. Le tencel a une bonne tolérance et un moelleux modéré.



La rayonne est une sorte de fibre synthétique soyeuse. La fibre de rayonne est une fibre moyenne à lourde avec une résistance et une résistance à l'usure modérées à bonnes. Il a des propriétés hydrophiles (la reprise d'humidité est de 11%). Cette fibre peut être nettoyée à sec et lavée avec soin. L'électricité statique ou le phénomène de boulochage n'est pas cher.Par ailleurs, notre entreprise a du Tencel et de la viscose est un tissu avec une bonne résistance et une bonne résistance à l'usure.Rayonne de tencel légère Surface lisse et douce.

Rayonne adaptée pour la confection de hauts et pantalons pour hommes et femmes au printemps et en automne.Convient pour les chemisiers, chemises, sous-vêtements, vestes, tissus suspendus, produits pharmaceutiques, non-tissés, produits d'hygiène, etc.



Numéro d'article CYY-6080467

Comp: 50% tencel 50% coton

Largeur: 55/56 "

Poids: 55 g / m2


stock: greige est prêt

échantillon de métrage: disponible

emballage: rouleau ou balle ou selon vos besoins

livraison: 15-50 jours

ordre d'échantillon: 100mts / couleur

commande en gros: 3000 m / commande, 1000 m / couleur




Groupes de Produits : Étoffe tissée > Tencel

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • LilyMs. Lily
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
HomeProductsWoven FabricTencelTencel for Womens Summer
Tencel for Womens Summer
Tencel for Womens Summer
Tencel for Womens Summer
Tencel for Womens Summer
  • Tencel for Womens Summer
  • Tencel for Womens Summer
  • Tencel for Womens Summer
  • Tencel for Womens Summer

Tencel for Womens Summer

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

Model No.: CYY-6080467

Usage: Garment

Technics: Woven

Pattern: Plain

Comp:50%tencel 50%cotton: Weight:55gsm

Additional Info

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Transportation: Ocean

Port: SHANGHAI

Product Description



This fabric is a micro plain weave ,used to make women's blouses, and skirt.TENCEL Cotton fabric has good dimensional stability and small shrinkage. The fabric is glossy and feels soft and comfortable. Have the unique tactility like silk, elegant drape sex is good. Good air permeability and moisture permeability. It has the comfort of cotton, the strength of polyester, the luxurious feeling of wool fabric and the unique touch and soft pendant of silk. It is very tough in both dry and wet conditions. 100% natural material. The clothes made of tensilk are soft and can be cleaned in various ways. They are still soft and will not change. Tencel has good tolerance and moderate fluffiness.



Rayon is a kind of silky man-made fiber.Rayon fiber is a medium-to-heavy fiber with moderate to good strength and wear resistance. It has hydrophilic properties (moisture regain is 11%). This fiber can be dry-cleaned and can be washed under good care. The static electricity or pilling phenomenon is not expensive.By the way, our company have Tencel and VISCOSE is fabric with good strength and wear resistance.lightweight tencel rayon Smooth and soft surface.

Rayon suitable for making spring and autumn men's and women's tops and trousers.Suitable for women's blouses, shirts, underwear, jackets, hanging fabrics, pharmaceutical products, non-woven fabrics, hygiene products, etc.



Item no.CYY-6080467

Comp: 50%tencel 50%cotton

Width:55/56"

Weight:55gsm


stock: greige is ready

yardage sample:available

packing:roll or bale or as your required

delivery:15-50days

sample order: 100mts/color

bulk order:3000mts/order,1000m/color




Company Overview
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO., LTD IS A EXPERIENCE MANUFACTURER AND EXPORT COMPANY FOR TEXTILES ,WE SELL MANY KINDS OF KNITTING AND WOVEN FABRICS,NOW OUR MAJOR MARKET ARE MIDDLE EAST,EUROPE,NORTH AMERICA AND SOUTH AMERICA. QUALITY AND MARKET DEVELOPMENT ARE OUR BASIC WORK.
Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal 100s Tencel Cotton Plain Weave Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Micro Lyocell Cotton for Summer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Tencel Cotton for Women. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woven Fabric > Tencel

Email to this supplier
  • LilyMs. Lily
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry