Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lily Ms. Lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Étoffe tisséeTencel100% lyocell Twill léger
100% lyocell Twill léger
100% lyocell Twill léger
  • 100% lyocell Twill léger
  • 100% lyocell Twill léger

100% lyocell Twill léger

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB

Informations de base

Modèle: CYY-6080393

Style: Plain Dyed

Usage: Vêtement

Modèle: Sergé

Comp:100%tencel: Weight:95gsm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

transport: Ocean

Hafen: SHANGHAI

Description du produit



Ce tissu est un twill tenel des années 60, utilisé pour fabriquer des chemisiers et des jupes pour femmes.Le Tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fait de pâte de bois principalement à base de conifères, qui ne produira aucun dérivé ni effet chimique au cours du processus textile. Le tencel est un tissu sûr et respectueux de l'environnement. On peut dire que le tissu Tensilk combine les avantages de divers tissus en un, il a un confort en coton, une ténacité en polyester et une sensation de pendentif en soie douce. Le tissu Tencel est largement utilisé, il peut être utilisé directement pour tisser des vêtements et de la literie, ou il peut être mélangé avec du coton, de la laine, du coton et du polyester pour améliorer la résistance et la tactilité de leurs tissus. Tencel a une forte propriété hygroscopique. Lorsqu'il est transformé en vêtements d'été, le tencel peut rapidement absorber la transpiration du corps, ce qui permet au porteur de se sentir frais et confortable. Tencel a également un excellent confort et un toucher très soyeux.


La rayonne est une sorte de fibre synthétique soyeuse. La fibre de rayonne est une fibre moyenne à lourde avec une résistance et une résistance à l'usure modérées à bonnes. Il a des propriétés hydrophiles (la reprise d'humidité est de 11%). Cette fibre peut être nettoyée à sec et lavée avec soin. L'électricité statique ou le phénomène de boulochage n'est pas cher.Par ailleurs, notre entreprise a du Tencel et de la viscose est un tissu avec une bonne résistance et une bonne résistance à l'usure.Rayonne de tencel légère Surface lisse et douce.

Rayonne adaptée pour la confection de hauts et pantalons pour hommes et femmes au printemps et en automne.Convient pour les chemisiers, chemises, sous-vêtements, vestes, tissus suspendus, produits pharmaceutiques, non-tissés, produits d'hygiène, etc.

Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage uni, sergé et satin et leurs changements. Ce type de tissu est ferme, droit et ne se déforme pas facilement en raison de l'entrelacement de la trame.

Description des biens:


Numéro d'article CYY-6080393

Comp: 100% tencel

Largeur: 56/57 "

Poids: 95 g / m2


stock: greige est prêt

échantillon de métrage: disponible

emballage: rouleau ou balle ou selon vos besoins

livraison: 35-40 jours

ordre d'échantillon: 100mts / couleur

commande en gros: 3000 m / commande, 1000 m / couleur





Groupes de Produits : Étoffe tissée > Tencel

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • LilyMs. Lily
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
HomeProductsWoven FabricTencel100%lyocell Twill Light Weight
100%lyocell Twill Light Weight
100%lyocell Twill Light Weight
  • 100%lyocell Twill Light Weight
  • 100%lyocell Twill Light Weight

100%lyocell Twill Light Weight

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

Model No.: CYY-6080393

Style: Plain Dyed

Usage: Garment

Pattern: Twill

Comp:100%tencel: Weight:95gsm

Additional Info

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Transportation: Ocean

Port: SHANGHAI

Product Description



This fabric is 60s tenel twilll ,used to make women's blouses and skirt.TENCEL is a kind of cellulose fiber, which is usually made by volume spinning. Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers, which will not produce any derivatives or chemical effects during the textile process. Tencel is a safe and environmentally friendly fabric. Tensilk fabric can be said to combine the advantages of various fabrics in one, it has, Cotton comfortablity, polyester toughness and silk soft pendant feeling. Tencel Fabric is widely used, it can be used directly to weave clothes and bedding, or it can be blended with cotton, wool, cotton and polyester to enhance the strength and tactility of their fabrics. Tencel has strong hygroscopic property. When made into summer clothes, tencel can quickly absorb sweat from the body, making the wearer feel cool and comfortable. Tencel also has excellent comfort and a very silky touch.


Rayon is a kind of silky man-made fiber.Rayon fiber is a medium-to-heavy fiber with moderate to good strength and wear resistance. It has hydrophilic properties (moisture regain is 11%). This fiber can be dry-cleaned and can be washed under good care. The static electricity or pilling phenomenon is not expensive.By the way, our company have Tencel and VISCOSE is fabric with good strength and wear resistance.lightweight tencel rayon Smooth and soft surface.

Rayon suitable for making spring and autumn men's and women's tops and trousers.Suitable for women's blouses, shirts, underwear, jackets, hanging fabrics, pharmaceutical products, non-woven fabrics, hygiene products, etc.

Woven Fabric is a loom in the form of throwing, the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft, and its organization generally has three categories: plain weave, twill and satin and their changes. This kind of fabric is firm, straight, and not easily deformed due to the weft and weft interlacing.

Description of goods:


Item no.CYY-6080393

Comp:100%tencel

Width:56/57"

Weight:95gsm


stock: greige is ready

yardage sample:available

packing:roll or bale or as your required

delivery:35-40days

sample order: 100mts/color

bulk order:3000mts/order,1000m/color





Company Overview
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO., LTD IS A EXPERIENCE MANUFACTURER AND EXPORT COMPANY FOR TEXTILES ,WE SELL MANY KINDS OF KNITTING AND WOVEN FABRICS,NOW OUR MAJOR MARKET ARE MIDDLE EAST,EUROPE,NORTH AMERICA AND SOUTH AMERICA. QUALITY AND MARKET DEVELOPMENT ARE OUR BASIC WORK.
Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal Tencel for Blouses and Skirt Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 60s Tencel Twill for Women are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Twill Tencel for Summer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woven Fabric > Tencel

Email to this supplier
  • LilyMs. Lily
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry