Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lily Ms. Lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Étoffe tisséeViscose

Viscose (Total 7 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Viscose, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Viscose, Viscose fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Viscose R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Jacquard fleuri pour femme

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement de la chaîne et de la trame, et son organisation comprend généralement trois catégories: tissage uni, sergé et satin et leurs changements. Ce type de...
Jacquard Viscose Rayon pour femme

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Ceci est une viscose jacquard fleurie avec de la rayonne, un toucher très agréable et doux, un costume pour faire des chemisiers et des robes pour femmes. Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement...
Jacquard pour les vêtements de mode pour femmes de haute qualité

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Ceci est une viscose jacquard fleurie avec de la rayonne, un toucher très agréable et doux, un costume pour faire des chemisiers et des robes pour femmes. Le tissu est un métier à tisser sous forme de lancer, le fil est formé par l'entrelacement...
Jacquard rayonne viscose satiné

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Ceci est une viscose jacquard fleurie avec de la rayonne, un toucher très agréable et doux, un costume pour faire des chemisiers et des robes pour femmes. La rayonne est une sorte de fibre synthétique soyeuse. La fibre de rayonne est une fibre...
Cupro Tencel Lin Mixed for Blouses and Skirt

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

C'est un lin cupro avec du tencel, du handfellnice et du healty farbic, toujours utilisé pour faire des chemisiers, des pantalons jupes et des chemises. Cupro est une sorte de fil de cupramine en fibre récupérée, qui est prélevé sur les...
Sergé Tencel Viscose pour femme

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

La viscose a une bonne hygroscopicité, est facile à teindre, n'est pas facile à provoquer de l'électricité statique et a une meilleure filabilité. La fibre discontinue peut être purement filée ou mélangée avec d'autres fibres textiles....
Viscose avec sergé Tencel

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU / BALE

Il est en viscose avec un tissu tencel, un toucher agréable, un toucher lisse et frais, un bon choix pour faire des chemisiers et des jupes. La fibre de viscose a une bonne hygroscopicité, dans des conditions atmosphériques normales, le taux de...

Chine Viscose Fournisseurs

La viscose est une sorte de cellulose de soie, qui est faite de cellulose, qui est un composé organique qui constitue la majorité des plantes. Bonne perméabilité à l'air, teinture, absorption d'humidité et vertical.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
HomeProductsWoven FabricViscose

Viscose (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Viscose, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Poly Viscose, Viscose Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Viscose Rayon R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Flower Jacquard for Women

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has three categories plain weave twill and satin and their changes This kind of fabric is firm straight and not...
Jacquard Viscose Rayon for Women

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

This is a flower jacquard viscose with rayon handfeel very nice and soft suit to do women s blouses and dress Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has...
Viscose Rayon Satin Jacquard

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

This is a flower jacquard viscose with rayon handfeel very nice and soft suit to do women s blouses and dress Rayon is a kind of silky man made fiber Rayon fiber is a medium to heavy fiber with moderate to good strength and wear resistance It has...
Jacquard for Fashion High Quality Women's Wear

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

This is a flower jacquard viscose with rayon handfeel very nice and soft suit to do women s blouses and dress Woven fabric is a loom in the form of throwing the yarn is formed by the interlacing of warp and weft and its organization generally has...
Cupro Tencel Linen Mixed for Blouses and Skirt

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

It is a cupro linenwith tencel handfellnice and healty farbic always used to make blouses trousers skirtand shirt Cupro is a kind of reclaimed fiber cupramine wire which is taken from the villi around the cotton seed As the fiber is fine and soft...
Viscose with Tencel Twill

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

It is viscose with tencel fabric nice handfeel feel smoothy and cool a good choice to make blouses and skirt Viscose fiber has good hygroscopicity under normal atmospheric conditions the moisture regain rate is about 13 After absorbing moisture it...
Viscose Tencel Twill for Women

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Viscose has good hygroscopicity is easy to dye is not easy to cause static electricity and has better spinnability The staple fiber can be purely spun or blended with other textile fibers The fabric is soft smooth breathable comfortable to wear and...

China Viscose Suppliers

VISCOSE is a kind of silk cellulose, which is made of cellulose, which is an organic compound that makes up the majority of plants. Good air permeability, dyeing, moisture absorption and vertical.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry