Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lily Ms. Lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Étoffe tisséeViscoseSergé Tencel Viscose pour femme

Sergé Tencel Viscose pour femme

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
SHANGHAI
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCYY-6080632

StylePlain Dyed

UsageVêtement

ModèleSergé

Comp:60%tencel 40%viscoseWeight:128gsm

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageROULEAU / BALE

transportOcean

HafenSHANGHAI

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
ROULEAU / BALE

La viscose a une bonne hygroscopicité, est facile à teindre, n'est pas facile à provoquer de l'électricité statique et a une meilleure filabilité. La fibre discontinue peut être purement filée ou mélangée avec d'autres fibres textiles. Le tissu est doux, lisse, respirant, confortable à porter et a une couleur vive et une bonne solidité des couleurs après la teinture. Il convient à la confection de sous-vêtements, vêtements d'extérieur et divers articles décoratifs.

Le tencel est une sorte de fibre de cellulose, qui est généralement fabriquée par filage en volume. Le tencel est fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois principalement à base de conifères, qui ne produira aucun dérivé ni effet chimique au cours du processus textile. Le tencel est un tissu sûr et respectueux de l'environnement. On peut dire que le tissu Tensilk combine les avantages de divers tissus en un, il a un confort en coton, une ténacité en polyester et une sensation de pendentif en soie douce. Le tissu Tencel est largement utilisé, il peut être utilisé directement pour tisser des vêtements et de la literie, ou il peut être mélangé avec du coton, de la laine, du coton et du polyester pour améliorer la résistance et la tactilité de leurs tissus. Tencel a une forte propriété hygroscopique. Lorsqu'il est transformé en vêtements d'été, le tencel peut rapidement absorber la transpiration du corps, ce qui permet au porteur de se sentir frais et confortable. Tencel a également un excellent confort et un toucher très soyeux.


Les tissus de viscose aux caractéristiques lumineuses sont une sensation de soie brillante et lisse, forte, plus adaptée à une vague de vie enthousiaste pleine de style jeune. Le tissu en rayonne respirant et la fonction de transpiration sont également très excellents, et la peau légère, confortable, fraîche et conviviale, la protection de l'environnement et la sécurité sont très classe, donc très adaptées à la mode printemps et été



Description des biens:


Élément n ° cyy-6080632

Comp: 60% tencel 40% viscose

Largeur: 49/50 "

Poids: 128 g / m2

stock: greige est prêt




échantillon de métrage: disponible

emballage: rouleau ou balle ou selon vos besoins

livraison: 35-40 jours

exemple de commande: 100mts / couleur

commande en gros: 3000 m / commande, 1000 m / couleur












Groupes de Produits : Étoffe tissée > Viscose

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Lily
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO.,LTD
HomeProductsWoven FabricViscoseViscose Tencel Twill for Women
Viscose Tencel Twill for Women
Viscose Tencel Twill for Women
Viscose Tencel Twill for Women
Viscose Tencel Twill for Women
  • Viscose Tencel Twill for Women
  • Viscose Tencel Twill for Women
  • Viscose Tencel Twill for Women
  • Viscose Tencel Twill for Women

Viscose Tencel Twill for Women

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

Model No.: CYY-6080632

Style: Plain Dyed

Usage: Garment

Pattern: Twill

Comp:60%tencel 40%viscose: Weight:128gsm

Additional Info

Packaging: ROLL/BALE

Transportation: Ocean

Port: SHANGHAI

Product Description

VISCOSE has good hygroscopicity, is easy to dye, is not easy to cause static electricity, and has better spinnability. The staple fiber can be purely spun or blended with other textile fibers. The fabric is soft, smooth, breathable, comfortable to wear, and has a bright color and good color fastness after dyeing. It is suitable for making underwear, outerwear and various decorative articles.

TENCEL is a kind of cellulose fiber, which is usually made by volume spinning. Tencel is made of wood pulp mainly made from conifers, which will not produce any derivatives or chemical effects during the textile process. Tencel is a safe and environmentally friendly fabric. Tensilk fabric can be said to combine the advantages of various fabrics in one, it has, Cotton comfortablity, polyester toughness and silk soft pendant feeling. Tencel Fabric is widely used, it can be used directly to weave clothes and bedding, or it can be blended with cotton, wool, cotton and polyester to enhance the strength and tactility of their fabrics. Tencel has strong hygroscopic property. When made into summer clothes, tencel can quickly absorb sweat from the body, making the wearer feel cool and comfortable. Tencel also has excellent comfort and a very silky touch.


Viscose fabrics bright characteristics is smooth bright silk sense of strong, more suitable for enthusiastic living wave full of youthful style. Rayon fabric breathable and sweat function is also very excellent, and light, comfortable, cool and friendly skin, environmental protection and safety is very class, so very suitable for spring and summer fashion



Description of goods:


Item no.cyy-6080632

Comp:60%tencel 40%viscose

Width:49/50"

Weight:128gsm

stock: greige is ready




yardage sample:available

packing:roll or bale or as your required

delivery:35-40days

sample order: 100mts/color

bulk order:3000mts/order,1000m/color












Company Overview
SHAOXING SHUKE IMPORT AND EXPORT CO., LTD IS A EXPERIENCE MANUFACTURER AND EXPORT COMPANY FOR TEXTILES ,WE SELL MANY KINDS OF KNITTING AND WOVEN FABRICS,NOW OUR MAJOR MARKET ARE MIDDLE EAST,EUROPE,NORTH AMERICA AND SOUTH AMERICA. QUALITY AND MARKET DEVELOPMENT ARE OUR BASIC WORK.
Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal Light Weight Lyocell Viscose Twill Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tencel Viscose Twill for Summer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Twill Viscose for Women. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woven Fabric > Viscose

Email to this supplier
  • LilyMs. Lily
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry